THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

One Good Well / True Love / Currents

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
One Good Well / True Love / Currents
One Good Well / True Love / Currents


Don's three RCA albums dating from 1989, 1990 and 1992 respectively. These recordings produced the US Top 5 Country hits 'Just As Long As I Have You', 'Back In My Younger Days', 'True Love' and 'Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy' Don is embarking on a UK Farewell Tour in May, so catch him while you can. Digitally remastered, slipcased and with new notes


  1. Name
  2. Learn To Let It Go
  3. One Good Well
  4. Cryin Eyes
  5. Ive Been Loved By The Best
  6. Broken Heartland
  7. Just As Long As I Have You
  8. Why Get Up
  9. Maybe Thats All It Takes
  10. Were All The Way
  11. Flowers Wont Grow (In Gardens Of Stone)
  12. If You Love Me, Wont You Love Me Like You Love Me
  13. True Love
  14. Lord Have Mercy On A Country Boy
  15. Darlin Thats What Your Love Does
  16. Come A Little Closer
  17. Just Cause Im In Love With You
  18. Back In My Younger Days
  19. Donald And June
  20. Diamonds To Dust
  21. Jamaica Farewell
  22. Loving Yous Like Coming Home
  23. Only Water (Shining In The Air)
  24. Too Much Love
  25. That Song About The River
  26. Catfish Bates
  27. So Far, So Good
  28. In The Family
  29. Standing Knee Deep In A River (Dying Of Thirst)
  30. Lone Star State Of Mind
  31. The Old Trail
  32. Its Who You Love
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite