THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Soda Fount/Life Stories/Solo G

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Soda Fount/Life Stories/Solo G
Soda Fount/Life Stories/Solo G


Grammy-winning guitarist Klugh's first three albums for Warner Bros, dating from 1984, 1985 and 1986. All three made the US Top 200 Albums chart. Klugh has recorded over 30 albums, some with the likes of George Benson and Bob James, earning a string of awards and accolades on the way. Earl still continues to gig and record. Digitally remastered and slipcased. Extensive new notes by Charles Waring.


  1. Name
  2. Just Pretend
  3. Baby Cakes
  4. Soda Fountain Shuffle
  5. Moonlight Dancing
  6. Incognito
  7. One Night (Alone With You)
  8. Some Other Time
  9. Rainbow Man
  10. Close To Your Heart
  11. April Love
  12. The Traveler
  13. Just For Your Love
  14. Second Chances
  15. For The Love Of You
  16. Debra Anne
  17. Santiago Sunset
  18. Sandman
  19. Return Of The Rainmaker
  20. Moon And The Stars
  21. The Traveler, Part II
  22. Its Only A Paper Moon
  23. So Many Stars
  24. Im Confessin (That I Love You)
  25. If I Only Had A Brain
  26. Emily
  27. Love Is Here To Stay
  28. Someday My Prince Will Come
  29. Any Old Time Of The Day
  30. Once Upon A Summertime
  31. Embraceable You
  32. Im All Smiles
  33. You Make Me Feel So Young
  34. Autumn Leaves
  35. The Way You Look Tonight
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide