THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Firefall/Luna Sea/Elan

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Firefall/Luna Sea/Elan
Firefall/Luna Sea/Elan


Formed by ex-Flying Burrito Rick Roberts and guitarist Larry Burnett. Others were ex-Byrds/ Burrito's drummer Michael Clarke, ex-Spirit/Jo Jo Gunne bassist Mark Andes and Jock Bartley. The self-titled 'Firefall' was released in 1976 on Atlantic, reaching the US Top 30 with the single 'You Are The Woman' making the US Top 10. 'Luna Sea' from 1977 also made the US Top 30 and the single 'Just Remember I Love you' made the US Top 20. 'Elan', released in 1978, was a US Top 30 success with the single 'Strange Way' making the US Top 20. After the band was dropped by Atlantic in 1981 it went through many changes, but a revised Firefall was still gigging in 2015. Digitally remastered and slipcased with new notes.


  1. Name
  2. It Doesnt Matter
  3. Love Isnt All
  4. Livin Aint Livin
  5. No Way Out
  6. Dolphins Lullaby
  7. Cinderella
  8. Sad Ol Love Song
  9. You Are The Woman
  10. Mexico
  11. Do What You Want
  12. So Long
  13. Just Remember I Love You
  14. Sold On You
  15. Someday Soon
  16. Just Think
  17. Getaway
  18. Only A Fool
  19. Head On Home
  20. Piece Of Paper
  21. Even Steven
  22. Strange Way
  23. Sweet And Sour
  24. Wrong Side Of Town
  25. Count Your Blessings
  26. Get You Back
  27. Anymore
  28. Baby
  29. Goodbye, I Love You
  30. Sweet Ann
  31. Winds Of Change
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite