THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

The Jukes/Love Is A Sacrifice

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
The Jukes/Love Is A Sacrifice
The Jukes/Love Is A Sacrifice


Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes' first two albums for their new label Mercury, dating from 1980 and 1981, on 1 CD. Both were US Top 100 albums, but didn't produce any hit singles. Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes are still an extremely popular live act and continue to gig, with dates for 2020 already lined up. Digitally remastered and slipcased. Extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. All I Want Is Everything
  3. Im So Anxious
  4. Paris
  5. Security
  6. Living In The Real World
  7. Your Reply
  8. The Time
  9. I Remember Last Night
  10. Wait In Vain
  11. Vertigo
  12. Why
  13. Love When Its Strong
  14. Goodbye Love
  15. Murder
  16. Keep Our Love Simple
  17. Restless Heart
  18. Why Is Love Such A Sacrifice
  19. On The Beach
  20. Long Distance
  21. It Hurts
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock