THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

We Found It / Please Don't Stop Loving Me / Say Forever You'll Be Mine / Porter & Dolly (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
We Found It/Porter 'n' Dolly/Say Forever You'll Be Mine/Port
We Found It/Porter 'n' Dolly/Say Forever You'll Be Mine/Port


Four more and the last of the Wagoner - Parton collaboration albums, these date from 1973, 1974, 1975 and 1980. All four made the US Top 20 Country chart. 'Please Don't Stop Loving Me' was a US Country Singles chart No.1. Porter Wagoner died in 2007, but Dolly Parton has continued with her superstar solo career. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. Love City
  3. Between Us
  4. We Found It
  5. Satans River
  6. Ive Been Married (Just As Long As You Have)
  7. I Am Always Waiting
  8. Sweet Rachel Ann
  9. Thats When Love Will Mean The Most
  10. Love Have Mercy On Us
  11. How Close They Must Be
  12. Please Dont Stop Loving Me
  13. The Fire That Keeps You Warm
  14. Too Far Gone
  15. Wed Have To Be Crazy
  16. The Power Of Love
  17. Sixteen Years
  18. Together You And I
  19. Without You
  20. Two
  21. Sounds Of Nature
  22. Say Forever Youll Be Mine
  23. Something To Reach For
  24. Again
  25. Our Love
  26. The Beginning
  27. I Have No Right To Care
  28. If You Were Mine
  29. Love To See Us Through
  30. How Can I (Help You Forgive Me)
  31. Life Rides The Train
  32. Making Plans
  33. If You Go, Ill Follow You
  34. Hide Me Away
  35. Someone Just Like You
  36. Little Davids Harp
  37. Beneath The Sweet Magnolia Tree
  38. Touching Memories
  39. Daddy Did His Best
  40. If You Say I Can
  41. Singing On The Mountain

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock