THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Ladies' Night/Celebrate!/Something Special/As One/In The Heart/Emergency

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Ladies' Night/Celebrate!/Something Special/As One/In The Hea
Ladies' Night/Celebrate!/Something Special/As One/In The Hea


Six Kool & The Gang albums dating from 1979 to 1984, covering the most commercially successful period of their career.

All six were US Top 30 albums with the singles 'Ladies' Night', 'Hangin' Out', 'Celebration', 'Take My Heart', Joanna', 'Fresh' and 'Cherish' all No.1 R&B hits!

Brazillian maestro Emir Deodato produced the first four albums of this package, steering them to a more melodic, ballady disco style.

Digitally remastered and digipacked, and with extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. Ladies Night
  3. Got You Into My Life
  4. If You Feel Like Dancin
  5. Hangin Out
  6. Tonights The Night
  7. Too Hot
  8. Celebration
  9. Jones Vs. Jones
  10. Take It To The Top
  11. Morning Star
  12. Love Festival
  13. Just Friends
  14. Night People
  15. Love Affair
  16. Steppin Out
  17. Good Time Tonight
  18. Take My Heart (You Can Have It If You Want It)
  19. Be My Lady
  20. Get Down On It
  21. Pass It On
  22. Stand Up And Sing
  23. No Show
  24. Stop!
  25. Street Kids
  26. Big Fun
  27. As One
  28. Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho
  29. Lets Go Dancin (Ooh La, La, La)
  30. Pretty Baby
  31. Think It Over
  32. In The Heart
  33. Joanna
  34. Tonight
  35. Rollin
  36. Place For Us
  37. Straight Ahead
  38. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  39. You Can Do It
  40. September Love
  41. Emergency
  42. Fresh
  43. Misled
  44. Cherish
  45. Surrender
  46. Bad Woman
  47. You Are The One

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock