THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Illegal, Immoral And Fattening/Moving Targets

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Illegal, Immoral And Fattening/Moving Targets
Illegal, Immoral And Fattening/Moving Targets


Mark Volman (Flo) and Howard Kaylan (Eddie) were the original founding members of The Turtles and, when the band finished, they went on to an extraordinary career.

Joining Frank Zappas Mothers Of Invention, they recorded several albums before branching out as session singers for T.Rex, Blondie, Alice Cooper and many others.

These two Columbia albums were recorded in 1975 and 1976.

Flo & Eddie reformed The Turtles in the 1980s, embarking on box office-busting tours.

Digitally remastered and slipcased, with extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. Illegal, Immoral And Fattening
  3. Rebecca
  4. Kama Sutra Time / Bang A Gong (Get It On)
  5. The Sanzini Brothers Return (With The Tibetan Memory Trick)
  6. Livin In The Jungle
  7. Cheap
  8. The Kung Fu Killer
  9. Eddie, Are You Kidding?
  10. The Pop Star Massage Unit / Jumping Jack Flash / My Sweet Lord
  11. Let Me Make Love To You
  12. Theres No Business Like Show Business
  13. Mama, Open Up
  14. The Love You Gave Away
  15. Hot
  16. Best Friends (Theme From The Unsold T.V. Pilot)
  17. Best Possible Me
  18. Keep It Warm
  19. Guns
  20. Elenore
  21. Sway When You Walk
  22. Moving Targets

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock