THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Firin' Up / Something In The Night

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Firin' Up / Something In The Night
Firin' Up / Something In The Night


US country rockers' first two albums for new label Casablanca, dating from 1980 and 1981. Both albums made the US Top 100, producing the US Top 30 single hits 'Let Me Love You Tonight' and 'Still Right Here In My Heart'. Vince Gill had joined the band in 1979, but by 1988 Pure Prairie League had disbanded. In 1998 they reformed, and to this day they continue to gig and record. Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes. Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD1376 Pure Prairie League / Bustin' Out / Two Lane Highway / Dance.


  1. Name
  2. Im Almost Ready
  3. Give It Up
  4. Too Many Heartaches In Paradise
  5. Shes All Mine
  6. Youre My True Love
  7. Let Me Love You Tonight
  8. I Cant Stop This Feelin
  9. Lifetime Of Nighttime
  10. Ill Be Damned
  11. Janny Lou
  12. Dont Keep Me Hangin
  13. Love Me Again
  14. Hold On To Our Hearts
  15. Something In The Night
  16. Do You Love Me Truly, Julie?
  17. Youre Mine Tonight
  18. Still Right Here In My Heart
  19. I Wanna Know Your Name
  20. Feel The Fire
  21. Tell Me One More Time
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite