THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

A & B Sides And E.P. Tracks 197075

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
A & B Sides And E.P. Tracks 197075
A & B Sides And E.P. Tracks 197075


Here we have all of Mungo Jerrys As, Bs and E.P. tracks recorded for Pyes Dawn label. Features hits such as In The Summertime,Baby Jump(both UK No.1s), Lady Rose and Alright, Alright, Alright. The band had hits all over the world: Lady Rose was a Japanese No.1 whilst In The Summertime was a US No.3 hit and a Canadian No.1. Open Up was a hit throughout Europe, where their popularity continues to this day. Once the Corvid restrictions are lifted, Ray Dorset and Mungo Jerry will be out again, gigging and entertaining. Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. In The Summertime
  3. Mighty Man
  4. Dust Pneumonia Blues
  5. See Me
  6. Mother !!! Boogie
  7. Johnny B. Badde
  8. My Friend
  9. Baby Jump
  10. The Man Behind The Piano
  11. Live From Hollywood: Maggie / Midnight Special / Mighty Man (medley)
  12. Santo Antonio, Santo Francisco
  13. Peace In The Country
  14. Somebody Stole My Wife
  15. Follow Me Down
  16. Lady Rose
  17. Have A Whiff On Me
  18. Milk Cow Blues
  19. Little Louis
  20. You Dont Have To Be In The Army To Fight In The War
  21. The Sun Is Shining
  22. OReilly
  23. We Shall Be Free
  24. On A Sunday
  25. Theres A Man Going Round Taking Names
  26. Open Up
  27. Going Back Home
  28. I Dont Wanna Go Back To School
  29. No Girl Reaction
  30. My Girl And Me
  31. Summers Gone
  32. 46 And On
  33. Its A Goodie Boogie Woogie
  34. Alright, Alright, Alright
  35. Little Miss Hipshake
  36. Wild Love
  37. Glad Im A Rocker
  38. Long Legged Woman Dressed In Black
  39. Gonna Bop Til I Drop
  40. All Dressed Up And No Place To Go
  41. Shake Til I Break
  42. Too Fast To Live And Too Young To Die
  43. Burnin Up
  44. She Rowed

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock