THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

What Goes Around Comes Around / Music Man / Black On Black / Waylon (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
What Goes Around Comes Around / Music Man / Black On Black / Waylon (2CD)
What Goes Around Comes Around / Music Man / Black On Black / Waylon (2CD)


Four Waylon albums, originally issued by RCA in 1979, 1980, 1982 and 1983. 'Music Man' was a US Country No.1 album with 'What Goes Around' and 'Black On Black' US Country No.2 and No.3 albums respectively. 'Come With Me', 'Dukes Of Hazzard' and 'I Ain't Living Long Like This' were all US Country No.1 singles. Jennings' career was tragically cut short at the young age of 64, but he has earned himself a place in the Country Music Hall of Fame as a unique singer/songwriter. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes. Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD1454 It's Only Rock & Roll/Never Could Toe The Mark/Turn The Page/Sweet Mother Texas; BGOCD1300 (with Jessi Colter) A Country Star Is Born/Leather And Lace.


  1. Name
  2. I Aint Living Long Like This
  3. What Goes Around
  4. Another Mans Fool
  5. I Got The Train Sittin Waitin
  6. Its The Worlds Gone Crazy (Cotillion)
  7. Ivory Tower
  8. Out Among The Stars
  9. Come With Me
  10. If You See Her
  11. Old Love, New Eyes
  12. Clyde
  13. Its Alright
  14. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol Boys)
  15. Nashville Wimmin
  16. Do It Again
  17. Sweet Music Man
  18. Storms Never Last
  19. He Went To Paris
  20. What About You
  21. Waltz Across Texas
  22. Women Do Know How To Carry On
  23. Honky Tonk Blues
  24. Just To Satisfy You
  25. We Made It As Lovers (We Just Couldnt Make It As Friends)
  26. Shine
  27. Folsom Prison Blues
  28. Gonna Write A Letter
  29. May I Borrow Some Sugar From You
  30. Song For The Life
  31. Get Naked With Me
  32. Hold On, Im Comin
  33. Leave Them Boys Alone
  34. Spanish Johnny
  35. Just To Satisfy You
  36. So You Want To Be A Cowboy Singer
  37. I May Be Used (But Baby I Aint Used Up)
  38. Sight For Sore Eyes
  39. Ill Find It Where I Can
  40. The Conversation
  41. Mason Dixon Lines
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock