THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Branded Man / Sing Me Back Home / Okie From Muskogee (2CD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Branded Man / Sing Me Back Home / Okie From Muskogee (2CD)
Branded Man / Sing Me Back Home / Okie From Muskogee (2CD)


Three country No 1 albums dating from 1967, 1968 and 1970 from the legendary Merle Haggard. Merle Haggard featured in the country music charts for an astonishing 40 years. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes. Also available on BGO Records: BGOCD935 Amber Waves Of Grain/Kern River; BGOCD936 Out Among The Stars/A Friend In California and BGOCD1467 Same Train, A Different Time.


  1. Name
  2. Branded Man
  3. Loneliness Is Eating Me Alive
  4. Dont Get Married
  5. Somewhere Between
  6. You Dont Have Very Far To Go
  7. Gone Crazy
  8. I Threw Away The Rose
  9. My Hands Are Tied
  10. Some Of Us Never Learn
  11. Long Black Limousine
  12. Go Home
  13. I Made The Prison Band
  14. Sing Me Back Home
  15. Look Over Me
  16. The Son Of Hickory Hollers Tramp
  17. Wine Take Me Away
  18. If You See My Baby
  19. Where Does The Good Times Go
  20. Ill Leave The Bottle On The Bar
  21. My Past Is Present
  22. Home Is Where A Kid Grows Up
  23. Mom And Dads Waltz
  24. Good Times
  25. Seeing Eye Dog
  26. Opening Introduction & Theme
  27. Mama Tried
  28. No Hard Times
  29. Silver Wings
  30. Medley: Swinging Doors/Im A Lonesome Fugitive/Sing Me Back Home/Branded Man
  31. In The Arms Of Love
  32. Workin Man Blues
  33. Introduction To hobo Bill
  34. Hobo Bills Last Ride
  35. Billy Overcame His Size
  36. If I Had Left It Up To You
  37. White Line Fever
  38. Blue Rock
  39. Okie From Muskogee
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite