THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Lady Godiva/Knight/In London

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Lady Godiva/Knight/In London
Lady Godiva/Knight/In London


Three late 1960s' albums that never saw a UK release. 'Lady Godiva' was an EMI export only, whilst the other two only had US releases as the duo's popularity was still high in the States. 'Lady Godiva' was a US No.6 single. After the duo split up, Peter Asher had huge success as a record producer whilst Gordon Waller pursued a solo career. Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with extensive new notes.


  1. Name
  2. Lady Godiva
  3. Exodus Song
  4. Young And Beautiful
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. A Taste Of Honey
  7. Baby Im Yours
  8. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
  9. Mornings Calling
  10. Start Trying Someone Else
  11. If I Fell
  12. Till There Was You
  13. Knight In Rusty Armour
  14. Stranger With A Black Dove
  15. To Show I Love You
  16. A Boy With Nothing
  17. My First Day Alone
  18. Colour Blue
  19. The Flower Lady
  20. I Would Buy You Presents
  21. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  22. Homeward Bound
  23. Young Girl Of Sixteen
  24. London At Night
  25. The Jokers
  26. Im Your Puppet
  27. Here Comes That Hurt Again
  28. Youve Got Your Troubles
  29. Sally Go Round The Roses
  30. Sunday For Tea
  31. Red, Cream And Velvet
  32. Stop, Look And Listen
  33. Please Help Me, Im Falling
  34. Goodbye My Love
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock