THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Materia Chapter One & Two

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Materia Chapter One & Two
Materia Chapter One & Two


As with all good stories, as one chapter closes, another opens. Such is the way with Materia Cosmic Gates episodic seventh album project. Following the success of Januarys impressive roots return (DJ Mag) made for the clubs (MIXMAG) maiden Chapter, today sees Materia enter its second, entrancing phase. Ever pictured what a Cosmic Gate x Markus Schulz outing would sound like? Or imagined what would happen if CG met Super8 & Tab in the studio? Well heres where you'll get the answers! After the WYM-born club smash Sometimes They Come For More, youre also in line for No Strings Attached their return match with Arnej. Song-based collaborations naturally abound too, with new music backed by many a respected voice. Through If Not Now and Materias title track, JES makes two appearances. After their Chapter.One turns, Eric Lumiere and Alastor both return and following 2014s Sparks After The Sunset, Sarah Lynn is back too, with Folded Wings. Singles-wise, the album signs in with the ether-soaked haunt of Tonight. After Wake Your Minds Be Your Sound and Start To Feels Going Home, those wondering whether Materias odyssey would come to feature Emma Hewitts touch need wonder no more! The mood-infused beguiler comes packed with emotional reach throughout its verses, brilliantly balanced by elevation in its chorus.


  1. Name
  2. Fall Into You
  3. Spectrum (Album Mix)
  4. Edge Of Life (Album Mix)
  5. Dynamic
  6. Fight The Feeling (Album Mix)
  7. The Deep End (Album Mix)
  8. am2pm
  9. Fireflies (Album Mix)
  10. Halo (Album Mix)
  11. Materia (Intro Mix)
  12. Tonight
  13. Noom (Album Mix)
  14. Bigger Than We Are
  15. AR
  16. Someday (Album Mix)
  17. If Not Now (Album Mix)
  18. Folded Wings (Album Mix)
  19. No Strings Attached (Album Mix)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide