THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Ghost Of Yesterday

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Ghost Of Yesterday
Ghost Of Yesterday


Ghost Of Yesterday by Billie Holiday


  1. Name
  2. Your Mothers Son In Law
  3. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  4. Miss Brown To You
  5. These Foolish Things
  6. No Regrets
  7. The Mood That I'm In
  8. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  9. Easy Livin'
  10. Me, Myself & I (Are In Love With You)
  11. My Man
  12. On The Sentimental Side
  13. Sugar (That Baby O'Mine)
  14. You're Too Lovely To Last
  15. Strange Fruit
  16. Fine & Mellow
  17. Yesterday
  18. The Man I Love
  19. Body & Soul
  20. Falling In Love Again
  21. Ghost Of Yesterday
  22. All Of Me
  23. God Bless The Child
  24. I Cover The Waterfront
  25. Jim
  26. It's A Sin, Tell A Lie
  27. Trav'lin' Light
  28. I'll Be Seeing You
  29. Embraceable You
  30. As Time Goes By
  31. Billies Blues (I Love That Man)
  32. Lover Come Back To Me
  33. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
  34. That Ole Devil Called Love
  35. Don't Explain
  36. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  37. Good Morning Heartache
  38. Big Stuff
  39. The Blues Are Brewin'
  40. Deep Song
  41. Solitude
  42. There's No Greater Love
  43. Weep No More
  44. Girls Were Made To Take Care Of Boys
  45. Baby Get Lost
  46. My Sweet Hunk O' Trash
  47. Crazy He Calls Me
  48. This Is Heaven To Me
  49. You Turned The Tables On Me
  50. Love For Sale
  51. Tenderly
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock