THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Song Of The Dreamer

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Song Of The Dreamer
Song Of The Dreamer


Song Of The Dreamer by Eddie Fisher


  1. Name
  2. You Can't Be True Dear
  3. Thinking of You
  4. Bring Back the Thrill
  5. Unless
  6. I'll Hold You in My Heart
  7. Turn Back the Hands of Time
  8. Any Time
  9. Tell Me Why
  10. Trust in Me
  11. Forgive Me
  12. That's the Chance You Take
  13. I'm Your's
  14. Just A Little Lovin' (Will Go A Long Way
  15. Maybe
  16. Watermelon Wheather
  17. I Remember When
  18. Wish You Were Here
  19. The Hand Of Fate
  20. Lady of Spain
  21. Outside of Heaven
  22. Everything I Have Is Yours
  23. Even Now
  24. Downhearted
  25. How Do You Speak to an Angel?
  26. I'm Walking Behind You
  27. Just Another Polka
  28. With These Hands
  29. Many Times
  30. Just to Be With You
  31. Oh! My Pa-Pa (O Mein Papa)
  32. A Girl, A Girl (Zoom-Ba Di Alli Nella)
  33. Anema E Core (With All My Heart and Soul)
  34. Green Eyes
  35. My Friend
  36. The Little Shoemaker
  37. The Magic Tango
  38. Heaven Was Never Like This
  39. I Need You Now
  40. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)
  41. Fanny
  42. A Man Chases A Girl (UNTIL SHE CATCHES HIM)
  43. (I'm Always Hearing) Wedding Bells
  44. Heart
  45. Song of the Dreamer
  46. Don't Stay Away To Long
  47. Magic Fingers
  48. I Wanna Go Where You Go, Do What You Do (Then I'll Be Happy)
  49. Dungaree Doll
  50. Everybody's Got A Home But Me
  51. Without You
  52. No Other One
  53. Sweet Heartaches
  54. On the Street Where You Live
  55. Oh My Maria
  56. Cindy, Oh Cindy
  57. Some Day Soon
  58. Tonight My Heart She Is Crying
  59. Sunshine Girl
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock