THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Sweet Mistreater

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Sweet Mistreater
Sweet Mistreater


Sweet Mistreater by Bessie Smith


  1. Name
  2. Down Hearted Blues
  3. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  4. Jail House Blues
  5. Far Away Blues
  6. Whoa, Tillie, Take Your Time
  7. Any Womans' Blues
  8. Mistreating Daddy
  9. Haunted House Blues
  10. Sorrowful Blues
  11. Rocking Chair Blues
  12. Lou'siana Low-Down Blues
  13. Weeping Willow Blues
  14. Sinful Blues
  15. Love Me Daddy Blues
  16. You've Been A Good Ole Wagon
  17. The Yellow Dog Blues
  18. Dixie Flyer Blues
  19. Careless Love Blues
  20. Nobody's Blue But Mine
  21. My Man Blues
  22. Lonesome Desert Blues
  23. What's the Matter Now
  24. The Gin House Blues
  25. Lost Your Head Blues
  26. Young Woman's Blues
  27. After You've Gone
  28. Muddy Water (A Mississippi Moan)
  29. Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
  30. Sweet Mistreater
  31. Mean Old Bedbug Blues
  32. Looking For My Man Blues
  33. Dying By The Hour
  34. I Used To Be Your Sweet Mama
  35. Spider Man Blues
  36. Empty Bed Blues (Part 2)
  37. Devil's Gonna Get You
  38. Slow And Easy Man
  39. Poor Man's Blues
  40. I'm Wild About That Thing
  41. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  42. Take It Right Back ('Cause I Don't Want It Here)
  43. Dirty No-Gooders Blues
  44. Don't Cry Baby
  45. My Man Blues
  46. Black Mountain Blues
  47. In The House Blues
  48. Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  49. Take Me for a Buggy Ride
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock