THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Papa Ain't Salty

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Papa Ain't Salty
Papa Ain't Salty


Papa Ain't Salty by T-Bone Walker


  1. Name
  2. Wichita Fall Blues
  3. T-Bones Blues
  4. I Got a Break Baby
  5. I'm Still in Love With You
  6. T-Bone Boogie
  7. Evening
  8. I Can't Stand Being Away from You
  9. Bobby Sox Blues
  10. I'm in an Awful Mood
  11. It's a Low Down Dirty Deal
  12. I Know Your Wig Is Gone
  13. Call It Stormy Monday
  14. Long Skirt Baby Blues
  15. Too Much Trouble Blues
  16. Hypin' Woman Blues
  17. That's Better for Me
  18. First Love Blues
  19. Inspiration Blues
  20. T-bone Shuffle
  21. That Old Feeling Is Gone
  22. I Wish You Were Mine
  23. Plain Old Down Home Blues
  24. I'm Still in Love With You
  25. You're My Best Poker Hand
  26. Glamour Girl
  27. Strollin' With Bone
  28. You Don't Love Me (Live 1990)
  29. Travellin' Blues
  30. Baby Broke My Heart
  31. Evil Hearted Woman
  32. I Walked Away
  33. Look Me in the Eye
  34. Alimony Blues
  35. Welcome Baby (Say Pretty Baby)
  36. I Get So Weary
  37. Tell Me What's the Reason
  38. Cold, Cold Feeling
  39. Get Those Blues Off Me
  40. Street Walking Woman
  41. Here in the Dark
  42. Every Time
  43. Party Girl
  44. Love Is a Gamble
  45. Got No Use for You
  46. I'm Still in Love With You
  47. Vida Lee
  48. Bye, Bye Baby
  49. When the Sun Goes Down
  50. Pony Tail
  51. I'll Always Be in Love With You
  52. Hard Way
  53. Teen Age Baby
  54. Papa Ain't Salty
  55. Why Not
  56. Play On Little Girl
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock