THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Twin Galaxies

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Twin Galaxies
Twin Galaxies


Brighton's Delta Sleep are pleased to announce that their new album Twin Galaxies will be released via Big Scary Monsters Recording Company. What started as an earnest foray into pushing the boundaries of fledgling math-rock has morphed into something much more for Delta Sleep. Now demonstrating a command of structure, melody and intellectually charged song-writing, the new material is powered by the articulate and guttural vocal of front man Devin Yceil, whose insightful and emotionally astute lyrics bring a new level of depth to the band. Typical of their trademark sound, the band are driven by a desire to write playful, original, and forward-thinking music. Self-taught and honest musicians, they create songs that are as complex as they are catchy, combining guitar driven melodies over jazz influenced grooves, all topped with thought provoking and emotional vocals. Once described as an enchanted battle between At The Drive-In and Mogwai for the city of Faraquet in the land of Radiohead their live show is a force to be reckoned with - intense, captivating and extremely tight, they win over their audience at every turn. Following early support from Clash Magazine, Rock Sound, Noisey, BBC Introducing and Amazing Radio, the band will appear at Handmade Festival, Truck Festival and ArcTanGent Festival this summer with more live dates to be announced.


  1. Name
  2. Assemble
  3. Uncle Ivan
  4. 21 Letters
  5. Aspetta
  6. Lake Sprinkle Sprankle
  7. Spy Turtles
  8. Spy Dolphin
  9. Daniel Craig David
  10. Hungry For Love
  11. Strongthany
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide