THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection
The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection


Connie Francis is one of the best selling female artists of all time and these 60 tracks emphasise why. Since the 1950's Connie's hits, such as 'Lipstick On Your Collar' and 'Stupid Cupid', have been listened to by millions and millions of fans and her enduring popularity after over 50 years in the business only confirms the strength of the songs included on this collection.


  1. Name
  2. Who's Sorry Now?
  3. Stupid Cupid
  4. My Happiness
  5. Freddy
  6. My Treasure
  7. My First Real Love
  8. Send For My Baby
  9. I Leaned On A Man
  10. Eighteen
  11. The Majesty Of Love (With Marvin Rainwater)
  12. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  13. You Always Hurt The One You love
  14. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  15. Lock Up Your Heart
  16. Heartaches
  17. I Miss You So
  18. Carolina Moon
  19. Happy Days And Lonely Nights
  20. Fallin'
  21. If I Didn't Care
  22. Lipstick On Your Collar
  23. Among My Souvenirs
  24. Frankie
  25. You're Gonna Miss Me
  26. Plenty Good Lovin'
  27. Mama
  28. Teddy
  29. It Would Be worth It
  30. Valentino
  31. Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
  32. Robot Man
  33. God Bless America
  34. Malaguena
  35. Senza Mamma E Nnammurta (With No One)
  36. No One
  37. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
  38. Baby Roo
  39. Someone Else's Boy
  40. Too Many Rules
  41. Hollywood
  42. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  43. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  44. Many Tears Ago
  45. Where The Boys Are
  46. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  47. Together
  48. (He's My) Dreamboat
  49. Second Hand Love
  50. Pretty Little Baby
  51. When the Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
  52. Mister Twister
  53. Ain't That Better, Baby?
  54. Don't Cry On My Shoulder
  55. Gonna Git That Man
  56. Drop it, Joe
  57. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
  58. V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
  59. It's Gonna Take Me Some Time
  60. He Thinks I Still Care
  61. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock