THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Blues With A Rhythm Volume 3 - My Man's Coming Home (10"LP)

10" Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:


Blues with a rhythm Volume 2.You know what happens when the clock strikes 1?! We listened to Blues with a rhythm and had a lot of fun. You know what happens when the clock strikes 2?! Blues with a rhythm Volume 2 is what we got for you! Ohh yes! Blues with a rhythm Volume Two, brought to you by the fine collections of Farewell records from France. These rare recordings have been painstakingly re-released on LP in their original sonic 45rpm glory.


  1. Name
  2. Teen Town Hop / The Philharmonics
  3. Try This Li'l Ole Heart / Tony Harris, J.J. Jones And
  4. What Have I Done Wrong / Lattimore Brown
  5. Walking In The Park / Guitar Gable (Vocal King Karl)
  6. Juke Box Rock And Roll / Johnny Bragg And The Marigol
  7. Chicken, Baby, Chicken / Tony Harris
  8. Chicken Hop / Billy Bland
  9. Mc Donald's Daughter / Lester Williams
  10. My Man's Coming Home / Bonnie "Bombshell" Lee
  11. I Never Get Enough / Billy (The Kid) Emerson
  12. Every Night In The Week / Larry Birdsong With His Songb
  13. Have Mercy Baby / Buddy Lamp
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock