THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Morning Has Broken

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Morning Has Broken
Morning Has Broken


"Some years ago, whilst playing an open air concert at Woburn Abbey, several people commented on how the natural birdsong occuring in the background complemented the pieces I was playing. I thought, what a great idea for a CD. Several years later, and after a lot of discussions with the team at New World about what pieces of music to include (and what birdsong to use), here is that CD!

Its a collection of pieces that are all personal favourites of mine, but until now have never been released. I do hope you enjoy listening to them as much as I enjoyed playing them." - Patricia Spero.


  1. Name
  2. Morning Has Broken
  3. The Ash Grove
  4. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  5. Kum Ba Ya
  6. To A Wild Rose
  7. Winter
  8. Summer Melody
  9. Your Song
  10. Cradle Song
  11. Yesterday
  12. When Daisies Pied
  13. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  14. Eriskay Love Lilt
  15. Annie's Song
  16. The Lark In The Clean Air
  17. My Heart Will Go On
  18. Morning Has Broken (Reprise)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock