THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Luxury Soul 2022

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Luxury Soul 2022
Luxury Soul 2022


The leading independent soul label Expansion Records commences each year with one of the label's most anticipated collections, "Luxury Soul". The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. Most tracks never previously on CD but have been prolific in the Top 5 of UK soul charts, many at No.1 by both veteran and new contemporary soul/r&b artists. Included here are standout tracks from by artists including Will Downing, Frank McComb & Kathy Kosins, Christopher Williams, Kloud 9 & Maysa, Alvin Garrett, The Paradise Projex, Deborah Bond, Marshella Muzik, Jarrod Lawson, Victor Haynes, Dimitirs Dimopoulos, Julian Jonah featuring Lucita Jules and Cornell CC Carter.


  1. Name
  2. A Little Love
  3. For This Love
  4. I Gotta Pinch Myself
  5. Step With Me
  6. Not Possible
  7. 24-7 Love
  8. Gotta Have You
  9. Do You Love Me (Dance Edit)
  10. What Goes Around (Joy Remix)
  11. This Feeling You're Givin'
  12. The Lightness Of Love
  13. Fine As Gold
  14. Love Like This
  15. Step Into Love (Nigel Lowis Mix)
  16. 90'S Love (The Realm Remix)
  17. No Matter How Far
  18. Love In A Groove
  19. Don't Rush It (Extended Mix)
  20. All It Takes (Rob Hardt Mix)
  21. In The Thick Of It
  22. Sorry 'Bout Bein' A Ghost (Remix)
  23. Get Down Saturday Night
  24. Be The Change (Remix)
  25. Say Yes
  26. Loving Yo The Best I Can
  27. U & Eye
  28. There's No One Loke You
  29. Is It You
  30. Gimme Tonight
  31. Time
  32. Be Free (T-Groove Remix)
  33. By Myself
  34. Lessons (Remix)
  35. You're My Everything
  36. Life's Celebration
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite