THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Life This Way

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Life This Way
Life This Way


Space Summit is a collaboration between the omnipresent Marty Willson-Piper (ex-the church) and Minneapolitan Jed Bonniwell. Writing the music together, Marty handles the luminescent electric guitars and the bass whilst Jed is in charge of lead vocal duties, and lyrics. The music created on Space Summit's debut album is simultaneously modern and classic dream pop ' the subtle shading of dark and light with layered, sonic textures on every track.

Conceived in cyberspace, the album is produced by Marty and producer/engineer Dare Mason who also plays keyboards. Phoebe Tsen sings harmony vocals, Olivia Willson-Piper plays the strings, Eddie John plays the drums and Anekdoten's Nicklas Barker and Sophie Linder play Mellotron. All the usual suspects from Marty's recent Noctorum and MOAT projects make an appearance. Bringing together musicians from England, the USA, Sweden, and even Borneo where Phoebe lives, is recognition of a new future in music. This album is the first of Marty's intriguing Sessioneer Series, working with newly discovered collaborators from around the globe.


  1. Name
  2. I'm Electric
  3. Life This Way
  4. Ancient Towers
  5. Queen Elizabeth's Keys
  6. Deep Paisley Underground
  7. Fold with the Light
  8. Marlowe
  9. The Four Horses of Venice
  10. Dome of Light
  11. If You Believe
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock