THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Mirror Of Our Minds

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Mirror Of Our Minds
Mirror Of Our Minds


2 CDs and 40 tracks-14 of 'em unissued-containing everything this mid-'60s Florida garage band recorded. Includes impossibly rare pre-People sides from the Trademarks, Nonchalants and Offbeets, plus demos and alternate takes, not to mention unseen photos, band interviews, the whole nine yards. Another Sundazed garage-aganza!


  1. Name
  2. Everything Will Be Alright
  3. Drivin' Me Out Of My Mind
  4. My Brother The Man
  5. Mirror Of Your Mind
  6. You Are The Color Of Love
  7. She Does Everything For Me
  8. He Dosen't Go About It Right
  9. You Burn Me Up And Down
  10. Nothing Like A Vision
  11. Proceed With Caution
  12. By The Rule
  13. Look At The Girls
  14. Love Is A Beautiful Thing
  15. Double Trouble
  16. Don't Say You Love Me Too
  17. St John's Shop
  18. Love Wears Black
  19. Beginning Of The End
  20. Day She Dies
  21. There's Gonna Be A Storm
  22. When I Arrive
  23. No No Boys
  24. In The Past
  25. Alfred What Kind Of Man Are You
  26. Boy She Just Don't Feel It
  27. Declaration Of Independence
  28. Follow Me Back To Louisville
  29. Lovin' Son Of A Gun
  30. Half Of Wednesday
  31. Fluorescent Hearts
  32. I Wanna Do It
  33. She Lied
  34. Ain't Gonna Find Nobody (Better Than You)
  35. Free Information
  36. You Like Me You Love Me
  37. Too Much Noise
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock