THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Archived 9

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Archived 9
Archived 9


The Future Sound of London's long and varied history stretches back almost 25 years and as such a vast amount of unrealised material exists in the FSOL Archives. Archived 8 brings together another 12 such tracks; in some cases these are completed but unreleased songs from that time, in others the songs have been reconstructed or enhanced and then further mixed to form the journey. This album is not just a collection of random off-cuts. It is a fully realised album, worthy of sitting alongside the rest of the band's critically acclaimed work. Did you know - The Future Sound of London were the first band to distribute their music via the internet, in 1994. Did you know - The Future Sound of London were the first band to use ISDN technology to transmit their music via the internet and also to radio stations across the world - a system that has now been adopted by the radio industry worldwide.


  1. Name
  2. Ocea
  3. Semi Conscious Participant
  4. Silent Midnight
  5. Halfer
  6. Embodied
  7. Super Tide
  8. Without You It's Meaningless
  9. Oska Traveller
  10. Slow Moving World
  11. Propagate
  12. Photographs Of An Object
  13. A Constantly Changing Mind
  14. Confirmation Bias
  15. These Days
  16. Riverbed
  17. Extruded
  18. Views Of A Empty Sky
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite