THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Walking In The Wild

12" Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Walking In The Wild
Walking In The Wild


After four years, the Dutch band Point Quiet presents a new album, and it has been worth the wait. Love, loss, beauty, the connections we engage in as we wander through life, are all residing in the work of Pascal Hallibert, just as they have done at their first 3 critically acclaimed albums. In addition, as the members of this group have found new ways to express themselves within the songs, their new recording seems to breathe even more togetherness. A fellowship that lies at the root of Point Quiets music and can be felt in their live performances. A true, common joy in crafting their songs like pieces of art, shaping them into reflections of life itself. To present their new music, the band will start touring in March 2019. Walking in the Wild will be available on CD and on full length vinyl album. Point Quiet is Pascal Hallibert, Hans Custers, Simone Manuputty, Jan van Bijnen and Joost Verbraak.


  1. Name
  2. Highway In Your Head
  3. Lonely Nights
  4. Tales Of Road 308
  5. Vera Cruz
  6. Not All Lies
  7. Walking In The Wild
  8. Now, You Know It
  9. Written On Our Bones
  10. The Distance
  11. Never Too Late
  12. The Last Time
  13. Storms And Winds
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock