THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Hard Back book
Catalog Number:
Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy
Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy


GONG - RADIO GNOME INVISIBLE TRIOLOGY - FLYING TEAPOT, ANGELS EGG & YOU ALBUMS REMASTERED EXCLUSIVE BONUS DISC - 4CD BOX SET COLLECTION For the first time ever, Gong's quintessential trilogy comprised of the albums 'Flying Teapot', 'Angels Egg' and 'You' are newly remastered from the original tapes and gathered together in a lavish EarBook released worldwide by BYG / Charly Records. Maintaining the incredible sound quality and repackaging of 2015's critically acclaimed 'Camembert Electrique'CD and LP remasters (BYG CHARLYX680 / BYG CHARLYL117) each CD album has been digitally remastered by Nick Robbins at SoundMastering Studios. This hardback EarBook edition features exclusive content including 60-pages full of artwork, rare photos, sleeve notes by Mojo magazine's Mark Paytress and more, together with a fourth CD of bonus material, including both sides of Gong's impossible-to-find debut single on BYG Records, released only in France in 1970. Dedicated to the memory and ongoing legacy of Daevid Allen, Radio Gnome Invisible Trilogy will be released in November 2015 to coincide with Gong's 'You Can't Kill Me' series of concerts in the UK and other territories around the world.


  1. Name
  2. Radio Gnome Invisible (05:33)
  3. Flying Teapot (11:52)
  4. The Pot Head Pixies (03:00)
  5. The Octave Doctors & The Crystal Machine (02:00)
  6. Zero The Hero And The Witch's Spell (09:45)
  7. Witch's Song / I Am Your Pussy (05:10)
  8. Other Side Of The Sky (07:39)
  9. Sold To The Highest Buddha (04:28)
  10. Castle In The Clouds (01:12)
  11. Prostitute Poem (04:54)
  12. Givin' My Luv To You (00:46)
  13. Selene (03:36)
  14. Flute Salad (02:10)
  15. Oily Way (03:38)
  16. Outer Temple (01:08)
  17. Inner Temple (02:33)
  18. Percolations (00:46)
  19. Love Is How You Make It (03:29)
  20. I Never Gild Before (05:38)
  21. Eat That Phonebook Coda (03:08)
  22. Thoughts For Naught (01:32)
  23. A P.H.P's Advice (01:39)
  24. Magick Mother Invocation (02:08)
  25. Master Builder (06:14)
  26. A Sprinkling Of Clouds (08:59)
  27. Perfect Mystery (02:33)
  28. The Isle Of Everywhere (10:21)
  29. You Never Blow Your Trip Forever (11:08)
  30. Flying Teapot (Alternate Mix) (11:52)
  31. Eat That Phonebook Coda (Early Version) (03:08)
  32. Other Side Of The Sky (Single Version) (04:35)
  33. Ooby-Scooby Doomsday Or D-Day DJ's Got The D.D.T. Blues (05:09)
  34. Love Is How You Make It (Vocal Mix) (02:30)
  35. Est-Ce Que Je Suis ? (03:34)
  36. Hip Hypnotise You (03:32)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide