THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Revealed Volume 6

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Revealed Volume 6
Revealed Volume 6


It is again a very spectacular year for Hardwell. 2015 started with the release of his first artist album called "United We Are" on this album Hardwell has collaborations with a.o. Jason Derulo, Mr. Probz and Fatman Scoop and contains hits as ''Young Again'', ''Arcadia'', ''Sally'' and ''Echo''. The album entered the International hit charts and reached the Top 10 in more than 18 countries. The release of the album was at the same day as the kick-off of the World tour ''I AM Hardwell - United We Are'' in a sold-out Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam. This year we also celebrate that Hardwell's label "Revealed Recordings" exists already 5 years. It has grown into one of the biggest and leading progressive dance labels in the World. On top of this Hardwell received five ''International Dance Music Awards'' (IDMA's) in the categories: Best Electro/Progressive House Track (Arcadia - Hardwell & Joey Dale feat. Luciana), Best Global DJ, Best Progressive House/Electro DJ, Best Podcast or Radio Mix show DJ (Hardwell On Air), and Best Compilation or Full Length DJ Mix (Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 5).


  1. Name
  2. Find You
  3. Forever
  4. Intoxicated
  5. Show Me Love
  6. Freeze Time
  7. Dare You
  8. Another You
  9. Survivors
  10. Secrets
  11. Dreamin
  12. Bassface
  13. Apollo
  14. Aliens
  15. Ramper
  16. I Like You
  17. Retrograde
  18. Velocity
  19. Chameleon
  20. Bowser
  21. Quantam
  22. Timecode
  23. Buddha
  24. Never Say Goodbye
  25. Riptide
  26. Colossus
  27. Pure Noise
  28. Birds Fly
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock