THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Hardwell - Revealed Volume 8

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Hardwell - Revealed Volume 8
Hardwell - Revealed Volume 8


Having released two Hardwell & Friends EPs this summer as well as the massive Creatures Of The Night alongside pop superstar Austin Mahone, Hardwell is on a roll, and shows no signs of letting up with the announcement of his latest and, after the success of previous editions, the most hotly anticipated - Revealed Volume 8. The latest volume is the truest reflection of Hardwells recent sets yet, with 80 minutes of energetic, dancefloor ready anthems that will get fans ready for the party wherever they are listening. As well as recent smashes such as his collaborations with Afrojack on Hands Up and KSHMR on Power included in the mix compilation, Hardwell provides two fresh tracks. The Universe and the much lauded, Ultra-debuted Whos In The House are joined by 5 other exclusive tracks only available to Revealed Volume 8, comprising of music from the likes of Jimmy Clash, Maddix, Mountblaq & VillanZ, Row Rocka, GMAXX and D3FAI. The mix itself begins with an epic intro before Hardwell, true to his infamous performances, quickly cranks up the pressure. The mix continues to fluctuate, flecked with gorgeous vocals and anthemic melodies which showcase Hardwells diverse tastes and ability to switch up the atmosphere.


  1. Name
  2. Who's In The House
  3. Ritual
  4. Powermove
  5. Voltage
  6. Alive
  7. We Are Legends
  8. The Universe
  9. What We Need
  10. We Are One
  11. Still The One
  12. No Access
  13. Power
  14. Crank
  15. BANG
  16. Smash This Beat
  17. BRAA
  18. S.W.A.T.
  19. Hands Up
  20. Badam
  21. Love Is Dead
  22. Police
  23. Party Tribe
  24. The Underground
  25. Here Once Again
  26. Make The World Ours
  27. All That We Are Living For
  28. Creatures Of The Night
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock