THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Follow Me

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Follow Me
Follow Me


From the moment she fell in love with dance music as a teenager while living in her home country ofSlovakia, Nifra has demonstrated with fierce determination the ability to succeed and change perceptionsin a once male-dominated industry. The next step in her story introduces a new mix compilation series;with a title fittingly describing just how far she has come, amassing a fanbase ready to answer herrequest. Follow Me.However, this base, ready to answer the call, was not accumulated overnight. Nifra's journey into trance'srealm now extends into a second decade, with Coldharbour Recordings as her spiritual home. Signpostmoments such as "Dark Harbour", "Army of Lights" and "Never Forget" marked her rise to prominence;alongside a key performance maker in the club and festival environments, headlining a multitude ofColdharbour Nights, and sharing the stage with some of the scene's biggest names at the likes of Transmission, Dreamstate, and Ultra Music Festival. Her portfolio of work to date was recognized in 2019with a nomination for Best Female in the prestigious International Dance Music Awards (IDMA). The coreof her success however, has always been the desire to push a cocoon of energetic melodies laced withelegance.A natural next step.Nominated Nifra such progression means that undertaking responsibility for a newcompilation series is aided by the strength and family-ethos values of Coldharbour Recordings, Nifrashowcases the talent of several big hitters across the roster; with exclusive andunreleased materialcourtesy of Arkham Knights, Daxson and Mike EFEX among others. Her efforts on Trance Retreat anthem 'Cabin Fever', heavily supported throughout 2019 by Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz and Ferry Corsten, is a reflection on the importance of laying down a marker with the Follow Me series. Of paramount importance to showcase is of course her own work, both in original and remix form; and is complimented with her chemistry shown alongside Fisherman, as the electricity from multiple back to back


  1. Name
  2. Nyx (Intro Mix)
  3. Heartbeat (Festival Mix)
  4. Cabin Fever (Extended Mix)
  5. Bring My Spirit (Dub Mix)
  6. Tomboy
  7. Phoenix Rising
  8. Far (Fisherman Festival Mix)
  9. I Am
  10. Fireball
  11. Venture (Nifra Remix)
  12. Dark Harbour (Daxson Remix)
  13. Man vs. Machine
  14. Trinity
  15. The Last Thing (Extended Mix)
  16. Redline
  17. Powerball (Solis & Sean Truby vs Harry Square Remix)
  18. Attack (Extended Mix)
  19. Upon My Shoulders (Nifra Remix)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock