THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Rant in E-Minor: Variations

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Rant in E-Minor: Variations COM005002




  1. Name
  2. Bill Takes Stage
  3. Fevered Egos
  4. Dance Clubs
  5. Homosexuality
  6. People Suck
  7. Pro-Lifers And Non-Smokers
  8. Started Smoking Again
  9. Hendrix Was An Alien
  10. Let's Do Some Comedy
  11. Keith Richards And The Ledge Beyond The Edge
  12. Hendrix Language
  13. Musicians Who Are Dead
  14. LA City Of Hell
  15. I've Smoked A Lot
  16. Australia
  17. Easter
  18. Gideons
  19. Gifts of Forgiveness
  20. Riff On Comedy, Dick Jokes, And Plastic Plants
  21. When Jesus Comes Back
  22. Confession Time (Cops)
  23. Wax Dart
  24. I'm Talking To The Women Here
  25. Pussywhipped Satan
  26. Rebirthing
  27. Rush Limbaugh
  28. Glass Of Water
  29. Waco Koresh
  30. One Of The Boys (Clinton)
  31. The Elite
  32. Car Bombs And Cowards
  33. Time To Evolve (More Dick Jokes Are Coming)
  34. Deficit Jesse Helms
  35. Alcohol Kills/Pot Is Better/A Job Has Been Created
  36. A Better World (Are You Cool With That?)
  37. Everything They Tell You About Pot Is A Lie (Play the Sitar)
  38. Sacrifices
  39. Carrot Top And Gallagher
  40. Artistic Roll Call
  41. Save Willie
  42. Can't Breathe Out Of My Right Lung
  43. Bradley Tanks Knocking Down Catholic Churches
  44. The Pope
  45. Childbirth Is Not A Miracle
  46. People Who Hate People
  47. Philosophical Discussion With A Christian
  48. Childbirth Is Not Natural (Back To The Garden)
  49. It's Women (Women)
  50. Guys Don't Want Children
  51. Your Children Are Not Special (Grey Gym Sock)
  52. Welcome To Comedy
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite