THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Don't Turn Your Back

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Don't Turn Your Back
Don't Turn Your Back


Two time winner of the IBMA Female Vocalist of the Year award (2008, 2007) "Dale Ann Bradley is one of the most gifted vocalists bluegrass and country music has ever heard. She is a dream." - Alison Krauss Dale Ann Bradley is one of bluegrass music's treasures, a native of Kentucky who grew up immersed in the culture and tradition of the music and who is gifted with one of the most natural and expressive voices bluegrass has ever known. A two-time winner of the IBMA Award for Female Vocalist of the Year (2007 and 2008), Bradley describes Don't Turn Your Back as her "dream record" which focus on "staying on life's highway." Standouts include the traditional "Heaven" featuring Daley and Vincent and a cover of Fleetwood Mac's "Over My Head". Steve Gulley and Alison Brown also join Bradley on this particular highway that Brown also produced.


  1. Name
  2. I Don't Know You
  3. Watcha Gonna Do
  4. Portland Woman
  5. Henry
  6. Dirty Business
  7. Glendale Train
  8. Garden of Eden
  9. All I Ever Wanted
  10. Last Lonely Eagle
  11. Louisiana Lady
  12. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke (And Loud, Loud Music)
  13. Rainbow
  14. California Day
  15. Sweet Lovin' One
  16. Lochinvar
  17. I Don't Need No Doctor
  18. Contract
  19. Runnin' Back To You
  20. Hello Mary Lou
  21. Duncan and Brady
  22. Willie and the Hand Jive
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite