THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Ballads Of A Broken Few

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Ballads Of A Broken Few
Ballads Of A Broken Few


New single Everything featuring Wildwood Kin BBC Radio 2 Live In Hyde Park September 10 Seth to tour as special guest of Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters in November This coincides with Seths performing at BBC R2, Festival In A Day at Hyde Park, on 10 September 2017. Everything is taken from Ballads of The Broken Few, Seths eighth studio album. The Top 20 album is being re-released with five bonus tracks which include the new single, Everything on 15 September 2017. Seth saysEverything is a song about cherishing moments and the realisation that nothing lasts forever. The album is a stunning combination of Seths dynamic song writing and playing, produced by Ethan Johns (Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, Laura Marling) and the sublime harmony vocals of female trio Wildwood Kin. Seths soaring vocals are perfectly complimented by the seamless harmonies of Wildwood Kin - two sisters (Emillie and Beth Key) and their cousin (Meghann Loney), also from Devon. When Seth met them at a local charity gig, he was immediately struck by their effortless ability to create intuitive harmonies. Daily Mirror 4*thrilling contemporary cross-pollination of potent Anglo Americana R2 4*one of his very best and thats saying something Songlines 4*unexpected and bravely striking


  1. Name
  2. Willow Tree
  3. Silence Reigns
  4. Meet Me In The Twilight
  5. Stranger
  6. Fading Sound
  7. Ballad Of The Broken Few
  8. Anna Lee
  9. Innocent Child
  10. Whenever I'm Home
  11. Silver Threads
  12. Pulling Hard Against The Stream
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite