THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


After a prolific year of relentless touring and three epic singles, Black Country 5-piece EofE have become one of the most hotly-tipped newcomers with their thunderous brand of pop rock. Following their highly-acclaimed performance at Download Festival, the band are now set to unleash their explosive self-titled debut album on October 9th via Cream Records. The album is the perfect coupling of stadium rock with pop melodies as addictive as sugar. It's an all-killer no-filler collection, packed to the rafters with potential hit singles which lend themselves to the biggest of stages - which the band are destined to make their home. From the big-hitting heavy guitar lines of 'Get Caught' and 'Lifeboat', to the huge choruses of 'Wake Up', 'Stars In Hollywood' and 'Ruins', the album is a riotous blast of hooks, riffs and singalong anthems that knock you right between the eyes. 'Close To Me' is more reflective while 'Save The Night' showcases the band's funkier side, with rhythmic bass and syncopated vocal melodies. The album brings the most out of Tom Harris's extraordinary vocal range, making it a truly special debut record and a marker in the sand for new, upcoming British rock bands. Already being compared to the likes of You Me At Six, Young Guns and Mallory Knox, this is the perfect statement of intent to propel EofE into the ranks of your new favourite band. The past few months have seen EofE's status grow and grow, with storming sets at The Great Escape, Camden Rocks and Download Festival. The band have also paid their dues on the road touring with UK Brit-metallers Glamour Of The Kill and headlining dozens of their own shows. And now, with their debut album about to drop, 2015 is the year that EofE smash through the doors of British rock.


  1. Name
  2. Get Caught
  3. Wake Up
  4. Bridges
  5. Save The Night
  6. Waiting For Olivia
  7. Lifebooat
  8. Close To Me
  9. Stars In Hollywood
  10. Only Get Better
  11. Y.O.U.
  12. Ruins
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite