THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

I Hear Talk (2CD Definitive Edition)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
I Hear Talk (2CD Definitive Edition)
I Hear Talk (2CD Definitive Edition)


I Hear Talk-The Definitive Edition contains their fourth album fully re-mastered from the original master tapes as well as the B sides and extended tracks from the fourth studio album sessions. Contains the smash hits, I Hear Talk, Talking In Your Sleep and Golden Days. Contains a special, newly-created remix of the number one song My Camera Never Lies, remixed by Ross Alexander. Contains all the relevant found and remixed tracks from the acclaimed Lost Masters series, making this the definitive version of this album. Compiled, collated and produced by long-standing Bucks Fizz experts Fat Dog Productions. With nearly three hours of hits, hard-to-find tracks and extended mixes, I Hear Talk "The Definitive Edition will appeal to collectors and casual fans alike. A must for Fizz fans & 80''s Pop lovers everywhere!


  1. Name
  2. I Hear Talk
  3. Indebted to You
  4. Tears on the Ballroom Floor
  5. Cold War
  6. Golden Days
  7. Talking in Your Sleep
  8. Breaking Me Up
  9. January's Gone
  10. She Cries
  11. Thief in the Night
  12. Don't Think Your Fooling Me
  13. Where Do I Go Now
  14. One Touch Too Much
  15. Pulling Me Under
  16. Invisible
  17. Evil Man
  18. I Hear Talk (7" Mix)
  19. I Hear Talk (Disconet Mix)
  20. I Hear Talk (1984 Extended Version)
  21. Talking in Your Sleep (Extended Version)
  22. Golden Days (Extended Version)
  23. Thief in the Night (Extended Version)
  24. Cold War (Extended Version)
  25. Invisible (Extended Version)
  26. Breaking Me Up (Extended Version)
  27. She Cries (Original Version)
  28. Indebted to You (Jay Aston Lead Vocal)
  29. Rock Medley (Live)
  30. One Touch (Don't Mean Devotion)
  31. Censored
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide