THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Clint Eastwood / Many Moods Of

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Brilliant Case (Jewel Case size, Holds 2 CDs)
Catalog Number:
Clint Eastwood / Many Moods Of
Clint Eastwood / Many Moods Of


Two of the most collectable Lee 'Scratch' Perry LPs of all time. Includes five tracks new to CD! Lee 'Scratch' Perry still actively performing throughout Europe. By the close of the Sixties, Lee 'Scratch' Perry was firmly established as one of Jamaica's most popular and innovative producers. His frequently quirky approach to music-making resulted in him becoming a firm favourite among British skinheads, with demand for his output satisfied by both of the UK's two leading reggae companies, Trojan and Pama Records.In 1969, the latter issued "Clint Eastwood", a 12 track LP comprising a dozen sides from the producer's recent catalogue, the majority of which had seen issue in the UK over the previous months as 7" singles on the company's Camel and Punch subsidiary labels. An instant best-seller, Pama needed little incentive to release a second collection of Perry's work and the following year issued "The Many Moods Of the Upsetters", a similarly styled collection, featuring a mix of instrumental and vocal material. Both of these best-selling albums feature on this must-have double disc set that also includes all of the producer's work released in the UK by Pama and Doctor Bird Records between 1969 and early 1970 - their number including a handful of tracks previously unavailable on CD. This is an essential purchase for all fans of the musical genius that is Lee 'Scratch' Perry and followers of the immensely popular boss reggae sound!


  1. Name
  2. Return Of The Ugly
  3. For A Few Dollars More
  4. Prisoner Of Love
  5. Dry Acid
  6. Rightful Ruler
  7. Clint Eastwood
  8. Taste Of Killing
  9. Selassie
  10. What Is This
  11. Ain't No Love
  12. My Mob
  13. I've Caught You
  14. Down In The Park
  15. Strange Whisperings
  16. Hard To Handle
  17. Not Me
  18. Facts Of Life
  19. Can't Get No Peace
  20. Freedom Train
  21. I'll Be Waiting
  22. Anyway
  23. Love Oh Love
  24. Broken Heart
  25. Cut Down On Your Speed
  26. Exray Vision
  27. (â€til) Can't Take It Anymore
  28. Soul Stew
  29. Low Lights
  30. Cloud Nine
  31. Beware Fade
  32. Serious Joke
  33. Goosy
  34. Prove It
  35. Boss Society
  36. Mean And Dangerous
  37. Games People Play
  38. Hit Me Back
  39. Tribute To A King
  40. Lennox Mood
  41. You Betray Me
  42. Never Get Away
  43. Feel The Spirit
  44. Soul Juice
  45. Will You Still Love Me
  46. Ram You Hard
  47. Hello Dolly
  48. The Result
  49. Shocks Of Mighty
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock