THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Statik Selektah - 8

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
Statik Selektah - 8
Statik Selektah - 8


Statik Selektah is a renowned DJ and Producer based in NYC, born and raised in Boston. Statik hosts a weekly radio show on Sirius / XM Shade 45 every Thursday from 7PM to 9PM. Statik has produced recent tracks for Eminem, Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Danny Brown, Royce Da 59 and Dej Loaf. In 2014, Statik Selektah released his album, What Goes Around (DDM CD 2375), and in 2015, Statik Selektah put out his 7th studio album, Lucky 7 (DDM CD 2430). He is now prepping his 8th album, 8, for a December 8th release date.


  1. Name
  2. Harley's Blues (The World Could Save) feat. Harley Harl & Francesca
  3. Man Of The Hour feat. 2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa
  4. Put Jewels On It feat. Run The Jewels
  5. Watching Myself feat. Action Bronson
  6. Get Down feat. Wale & Phil Ade
  7. Ain't A Damn Thing Change feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa
  8. But You Don't Hear Me Tho feat. The Lox & MTUME
  9. No. 8 feat. Westside Gunn, Conway & Termanology
  10. What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2) feat. Anoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz & Chris Rivers
  11. Don't Run feat. Joyner Lucas
  12. Go Gettas feat. Wais P, Sean Price & Tek of Smif N Wessun
  13. Slept to Death feat. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz
  14. Everything (Show Me Love) feat. PNB Rock & Lil Fame of M.O.P.
  15. Nobody Move feat. Raekwon & Royce Da 5'9
  16. Shakem Up feat. B-Real & Everlast (Cypress Hill x House of Pain)
  17. Pull the Curtain Back feat. No Malice of The Clipse
  18. Disrespekt feat. Prodigy (co-produced by The Alchemist)
  19. All Said & Done feat. Plays & Juelz Santana (JFK's 8 Ball Outro)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide