THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Andrzej Karalow: Through

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:


Andrzej Karalow is a pianist and composer, and this album shows off his strengths in both these respects.

Since 2010, Andrzej Karalow has studied at the Fryderyk Chopin University of Music under the supervision of Prof. Bronislawa Kawalla and Prof. Stanislaw Moryto. He is a laureate of both piano and composition competitions in Poland and abroad. In the 2018 2019 artistic season, he collaborated with the London Philharmonic Orchestra during LPO. This album is a sample of compositional skills of Andrzej Karalow, one of the most versatile artists of the young generation.


  1. Name
  2. Karalow: Sonata For Violin And Piano - Largo Fantastico
  3. Karalow: Sonata For Violin And Piano - Allegro Moderato Presto E Veloce
  4. Karalow: Sonata For Violin And Piano - Presto Mistico
  5. Karalow: Through - Surface
  6. Karalow: Through - Prayer
  7. Karalow: Through - Night Stream
  8. Karalow: Piano Trio - Allegro
  9. Karalow: Piano Trio - Andante
  10. Karalow: Piano Trio - Largo
  11. Karalow: Piano Trio - Presto E Veloce
  12. Karalow: Imploded - Circle
  13. Karalow: Imploded - Sacred Place, Part I
  14. Karalow: Imploded - Sacred Place, Part II
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock