THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

Follow Me

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Follow Me
Follow Me


From the gutters of southern Sweden, Liv Jagrell emerged as a major force as the vocalist for hard rock band SISTER SIN.

Throughout their 13-year career, SISTER SIN sold thousands of records and toured the world with high-profile tours supporting the likes of SLAYER and KING DIAMOND on the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, as well as being a part of the Revolver magazine "Hottest Chicks In Metal" tour. SISTER SIN toured relentlessly for over a decade across Europe and North America garnering an intensely loyal following of rockers that craved the bands aggressive and melodic brand of hard rock.

When SISTER SIN called it quits at the end of 2015, Liv knew that she had much more to offer the world and her fans. From this, LIV SIN was born. The new music shows the power and attitude that Liv is known for.

The new album Follow Me is co-produced by longtime ACCEPT and U.D.O. member Stefan Kaufmann and U.D.O. bassist Fitty Wienhold.


  1. Name
  2. The Fall
  3. Hypocrite
  4. Let Me Out
  5. Black Souls
  6. Godless Utopia
  7. Endless Roads
  8. Killing Ourself to Live
  9. Im Your Sin
  10. Emperor of Chaos
  11. Immortal Sin
  12. The Beast Inside
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock