THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Jukebox - The Ultimate Collection 1975-2015

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Jukebox - The Ultimate Collection 1975-2015
Jukebox - The Ultimate Collection 1975-2015


Remastered Official Two Disc Anthology Of The Best Of Chris Thompson Featuring 36 Tracks Including Hits 'You'Re The Voice', 'Blinded By The Light', 'Davy'S On The Road Again', 'Thunderchild' And More European Tour Dates In March 2015 Reviews In "Uncut", "Mojo", "Record Collector" & "Classic Rock Prog" Magazines Coverage On Relevant Websites & Fanzines Esoteric Recordings Is Pleased To Announce The Release Of "Jukebox: The Ultimate Collection", A Two Disc Anthology By Chris Thompson. Best Known For His Work As The Vocalist And Guitarist On Many Hits For Manfred Mann'S Earth Band, As Well As Featuring On The Classic Jeff Wayne Concept Album "War Of The Worlds", Chris Is Also A Noted Songwriter (Penning Among Other Songs The Smash Hit 'You'Re The Voice' For John Farnham). His Most Recent Studio Album, 'Toys And Dishes', His First In Over Ten Years, (Released On Esoteric Antenna), Gained Excellent Reviews From Critics And Praise From Fans. Chris Thompson Continues To Draw Enthusiastic Live Crowds Throughout Europe - "Jukebox: The Ultimate Collection" Is A Fine, Brand New Compilation Of Material That Has Defined Chris Thompson'S Career, Including Songs Such As 'Blinded By The Light', 'Father Of Day', 'Davy'S On The Road Again', 'Martha'S Madman', 'The Mighty Quinn', 'Thunderchild' And 'You'Re The Voice', Along With Tracks From 'Toys And Dishes' Such As 'Eddie Wants To Rock' And 'Millie Christine'.


  1. Name
  2. Dark Side
  3. Love And Loneliness
  4. Father Of Day (Live)
  5. Hot Summer Night (Live)
  6. Million Dollar Wonder Hit
  7. Cold Wind Blowing Across My Heart
  8. Spirits In The Night (Live)
  9. Whole Lot To Give
  10. For You
  11. One Man Mission
  12. Marthas Madman (Live)
  13. Beat Of Love
  14. You Angel You (Live)
  15. A Shift In The Wind
  16. Eddie Wants To Rock
  17. Dream Away Little Girl
  18. Dont Stop
  19. The Fire
  20. The Mighty Quinn (Live)
  21. The Challenge
  22. Runner (Live)
  23. Redemption Song
  24. Land Of The Long White Cloud
  25. Blinded By The Light
  26. Angel
  27. Heart Of The Fire
  28. Dont Kill It Carol (Live)
  29. If You Remember Me
  30. Millie Christine
  31. Youre The Voice
  32. Davys On The Road Again (Live)
  33. Questions (Live) Bonus Tracks
  34. Zu Leben
  35. Thunderchild (Acoustic Version)
  36. What World
  37. We Are The Strong
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock