THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Tour 2011: Live In Concert (2CD+DVD)

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Tour 2011: Live In Concert (2CD+DVD)
Tour 2011: Live In Concert (2CD+DVD)


NEW 3 DISC (2 CD / DVD NTSC REGION FREE) DIGIPACK EDITION OF THE 2011 TOUR BY THE LEGENDARY RENAISSANCE FEATURING FULL LIVE PERFORMANCES OF THE CLASSIC ALBUMS "TURN OF THE CARDS", "SCHEHERAZADE AND OTHER STORIES" WITH ILLUSTRATED BOOKLET. Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of a 3 Disc digipack edition of the live set TOUR 2011 by the legendary RENAISSANCE. Following a hiatus of some years, in 2009 acclaimed vocalist ANNIE HASLAM and guitarist MICHAEL DUNFORD reformed Renaissance to undertake live work, performing much praised concerts in the USA and Japan in 2010. The following year, a further series of live concerts were undertaken. This fine live document was recorded at The Keswick Theatre, Glenside, PA, USA on 23rd September 2011 and features a line-up of Annie Haslam and Michael Dunford joined by Rave Tesar (keyboards), David J. Keyes (bass, vocals), Jason Hart (keyboards, vocals) and Frank Pagano (drums). The band's live set saw Renaissance perform two of their classic albums live in their entirety, namely TURN OF THE CARDS and SCHEHERAZADE & OTHER STORIES. Sadly, this live document would be the band's final release to feature Michael Dunford, who tragically passed away in November 2012. TOUR 2001 serves as fine tribute to Michael's memory and to the wonderful music of Renaissance.


  1. Name
  2. Running Hard
  3. I Think Of You
  4. Things I Dont Understand
  5. Black Flame
  6. Cold Is Being
  7. Mother Russia
  8. Trip To The Fair
  9. Vultures Fly High
  10. Ocean Gypsy
  11. Song Of Scheherazade
  12. The Mystic And The Muse
  13. [dvd] Running Hard
  14. I Think Of You
  15. Things I Dont Understand
  16. Black Flame
  17. Cold Is Being
  18. Mother Russia
  19. Trip To The Fair
  20. Vultures Fly High
  21. Ocean Gypsy
  22. Song Of Scheherazade
  23. The Mystic And The Muse
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock