THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independent labels and artists from across the globe

Harvest Of The Heart - An Anthology

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:
Harvest Of The Heart - An Anthology
Harvest Of The Heart - An Anthology


After leaving the group in 1970, Anthony studied orchestration and harmony externally at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama in London. After passing his LGSM exams, he taught music at Reeds School and Pepper Harrow whilst continuing to compose and record in his home studio. His extensive back catalogue is celebrated with the release of Harvest Of The Heart a 5CD deluxe boxed set, which celebrates Anthony's rich musical heritage by featuring recordings made between 1969 and the present day, drawn from his many albums. In addition the set will include ten previously unreleased tracks, the unreleased 1973 recording Silver Song (featuring Phil Collins as vocalist) and the rare track Compression by Mike Rutherford, (previously unreleased on CD) which features Anthony and was the B-side to Mikes 1980 single Working in Line.


  1. Name
  2. F Sharp
  3. Silver Song (1973 Single Version) - With Phil Collins
  4. Field Of Eternity
  5. Wind - Tales
  6. Which Way The Wind Blows
  7. Henry - Portraits From Tudor Times
  8. God If I Saw Her Now
  9. Old Wives Tales
  10. Scottish Suite - I. Salmon Leap
  11. Scottish Suite - Ii. Parting Thistle
  12. Scottish Suite - Iii. Electric Reaper
  13. Scottish Suite - Iv. Amorphous, Cadaverous And Nebulous
  14. Scottish Suite - V. Salmon's Last Sleepwalk
  15. We Are All As We Lie
  16. Now What (Are They Doing To My Little Friends)?
  17. Paper Chase
  18. Wise After The Event
  19. Um & Aargh
  20. Sisters Of Remindum
  21. Bleak House
  22. Nightmare
  23. Lucy Will (Original Mix)
  24. Compression - Mike Rutherford
  25. Poly Piece
  26. Arboretum Suite: Iv. Lights On The Hill
  27. Frosted Windows (Variation I)
  28. Prelude '84
  29. Anthem 1984
  30. The Women Were Watching
  31. Falling For Love
  32. The Ballad Of Penlee
  33. Exocet
  34. Sistine
  35. April
  36. She'll Be Waiting
  37. Let Us Now Make Love
  38. Promenade
  39. Suite: Sea Dogs Motoring: Iii. Sea Air
  40. Tears On A Rainy Day
  41. Exile
  42. Carnival
  43. Elevenses
  44. Tarka - Movement I: The First Year
  45. Tarka - Postlude: The Anthem
  46. Lucy - An Illusion
  47. Stranger
  48. Slow Dance ("Harvest Of The Heart" Edited Version)
  49. Unheard Cry
  50. Aubade
  51. Sarah Blakeley's Evening
  52. Creation
  53. La Dolorosa
  54. Cathedral Woods
  55. Serenita
  56. Lifeboat Suite
  57. Last Goodbyes (From "The Living Room Concert")
  58. Collections (From "The Living Room Concert")
  59. Sleepfall (From "The Living Room Concert")
  60. Gypsy Suite - Movement I: First Light
  61. Gypsy Suite - Movement Iii: Evening Circle
  62. Creatures Of The Magic Water - Opening Theme
  63. Island Of Stone
  64. Midway: Island Of Life Opening Theme
  65. Onza - Eater Of Souls
  66. Jurassic Shark - Opening Theme
  67. Fight To The Death
  68. From The Jaws Of Death - Touching The Face Of God
  69. Ray's Song
  70. I Wish This Would Never End
  71. Majestic Whales
  72. Wildlife Flotilla
  73. White Spider
  74. Kissing Gate
  75. Nocturne
  76. King Of The Mountains
  77. Circle Of Light
  78. The Golden Leaves Of Fall
  79. Courtesan
  80. Speak Of Remarkable Things
  81. River Of Life
  82. City Of Light
  83. Nightjar
  84. Slow Roller
  85. Imperium
  86. A Simple Truth
  87. Vespertine
  88. Forget - Me
  89. Love Gone Astray
  90. Pas De Deux
  91. Ringer
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite