THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

My Little Pony: A New Generation

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
My Little Pony: A New Generation
My Little Pony: A New Generation My Little Pony: A New Generation


The unimaginable has happened...Equestria has lost its magic! Earth Ponies, Unicorns, and Pegasi are no longer friends and now live separated by species. But idealistic Earth Pony Sunny (Vanessa Hudgens) is determined to find a way to bring enchantment and unity back to their world. Teaming up with open-hearted Unicorn Izzy (Kimiko Glenn), the pair travel to faraway lands where they encounter the likes of charismatic and brave Pegasi Pipp (Sofia Carson) and Zipp (Liza Koshy) and the ever-responsible fellow Earth Pony Hitch (James Marsden). Their mission is full of misadventures, but these new best friends each possess their own unique and special gifts that may be just what this ponyverse needs to restore magic and prove that even little ponies can make a big difference.

The soundtrack features 7 original songs that vary across genre, with pony characters voiced by Vanessa Hudgens, Kimiko Glenn, James Marsden, and Sofia Carson. Also included are original songs: "It's Alright" performed by teen heartthrob Johnny Orlando, and "Together" performed by Callie Twisselman. The first single,"Glowin' Up," was written by Jenna Andrews (co-writer of the biggest song of the year, BTS' "Butter"), with vocals by Sofia Carson.


  1. Name
  2. "Glowin Up" By Sofia Carson
  3. "Gonna Be My Day" By Vanessa Hudgens
  4. Im Lookin Out For You By Vanessa Hudgens And Kimiko Glenn
  5. Danger, Danger By Alan Schmuckler
  6. Fit Right In By Kimiko Glenn, Vanessa Hudgens And James Marsden
  7. Together By Callie Twisselman
  8. Its Alright By Johnny Orlando

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock