THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Take A Look At The Sea

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Take A Look At The Sea
Take A Look At The Sea


This is an album that demonstrates an exceptional song writing talent and sophistication in its arrangements and production that belies its humble origins. Fans of folk music may well draw comparisons with the likes of Al Stewart and Donovan but this is an album that will appeal to a much wider audience. Give this CD a spin and transport yourself to the windswept coast of the far West of Cornwall where our transient civilisation meets the wild beauty of nature and the things that truly matter seem somehow to be brought sharply into focus.


  1. Name
  2. Take A Look At The Sea
  3. Take A Look At The Sea
  4. Good Heart Bleed
  5. Good Heart Bleed
  6. Stay
  7. Stay
  8. Nothing Means Nothing
  9. Nothing Means Nothing
  10. Give It All Away
  11. Give It All Away
  12. Love Letters
  13. Love Letters
  14. Wind Blows
  15. Wind Blows
  16. Eclipse Has Gone
  17. Eclipse Has Gone
  18. Never Ending
  19. Never Ending
  20. Lovelight
  21. Lovelight
  22. It Always Hurts
  23. It Always Hurts
  24. One Day
  25. One Day
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock