THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Glass Fool

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:
Glass Fool
Glass Fool


Glass Fool is the debut album of the immensly talented young Australian singer-songwriter Kaurna Cronin. With grand story-telling, folk jams and a lyrical sincerity beyond his years, Cronin's unique folk blend and moving performances have been capturing audiences throughout Europe and Australia, establishing this young singer-songwriter as an emerging international sensation. "Kaurna Cronin could very quickly spark a new genre and sound across the face of music" - Fortitude Magazine, UK "Reminiscent of fellow Adelaideans The Audreys" - RIU Magazine Having notched up countless shows throughout 2014/15, with highlights including Australia's National Folk Festival, Festival Of The Sun, Gorgeous Festival, Nannup Music Festival, Clipsal 500, Fleurieu Folk Festival, Blenhiem Music Festival and Germany's Breminale along with 50+ shows throughout Europe in 2014, the next 12 months will see Cronin come into his own. With the anticipated release of Cronin's debut album Glass Fool, 2015 will see Cronin further strengthen his touring throughout Australia with his Single Launch Tour + Album Release Tour and throughout Europe with another 50+ shows booked in U.K, Germany, Belgium, France and Scandinavia for mid-2015, cementing this young talents position at the height of Australian folk music. Recently awarded the Folk Alliance Australia Youth Award at The National Folk Festival, prestigious APRA-AMCOS Emily Burrows Award and Best Acoustic Act at the Fowlers Live Music Awards. This wandering storyteller is on the cusp of a new breed of Australian DIY folk artists, reimagining and redeveloping the way music is shared, written and enjoyed across the globe.


  1. Name
  2. Inside Your Town Is Inside Your Head
  3. The Kind Of Woman I Need
  4. Everybody's Still Somebody's Fool
  5. Still I Fall
  6. Lay Your Letter Down
  7. Blind
  8. Gone Is The Ever Unknown
  9. Thought Of A Child
  10. Bad Lover
  11. Learning To Quit
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock