THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSIC Supporting independant labels and artists from across the globe
All Genres | Ltd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | Box Sets

The Silver Scream (Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Slip Sleeve (CD or Vinyl)
Catalog Number:
The Silver Scream (Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)
The Silver Scream (Translucent Bloodshot Vinyl)


Boston's Ice Nine Kills fifth full-length, 'The Silver Scream', bases its thirteen anthems on thirteen respective horror classics. This 2LP edition is available on translucent bloodshot vinyl.

In early 2018, the band hit the studio with producer Drew Fulk [Motionless In White, Pop Evil] in Los Angeles to record The Silver Scream. In the end, Ice Nine Kills carve up a big screen-worthy escapism of the highest order and reach a new level in the process.

Seamlessly weaving aggressive post-hardcore with soaring melodies, the band utilizes multi-textured guitar hooks, a dual vocal attack, complex orchestral arrangements and a pummelling rhythm section, which grabs the listener by the throat and refuses to let go.

The group's 2015 offering, 'Every Trick In The Book', paid homage to a classic literary work and became Ice Nine Kills' biggest to date, bowing at #1 on the Billboard Heatseekers Chart and in the Top 5 of the Hard Rock Albums and Independent Albums charts. The band has toured with Motionless In White, Chelsea Grin, Wage War, and more.


  1. Name
  2. The American Nightmare
  3. Thank God It's Friday
  4. Stabbing In The Dark
  6. The Jig Is Up
  7. A Grave Mistake
  8. Rocking the Boat
  9. Enjoy Your Slay
  10. Freak Flag
  11. The World In My Hands
  12. Merry Axe-Mas
  13. Love Bites
  14. IT is The End
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide