THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Monomania (LP)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Gate Fold Vinyl
Catalog Number:
Monomania (LP)
Monomania (LP)


Since emerging in 2009, their first decade comprised Deceiver [2010], Life Cycles [2012], Real. [2014], and Dark Matter [2016], reaching a high watermark on Violent Noise in 2018. Bringing their total streams past 100 million, the latter included "Why Am I Like This?" [9.7 million Spotify streams] and "Red Clouds" [4.7 million Spotify streams] in addition to garnering acclaim from the likes of New Noise who asserted, "Their excellent and engaging Violent Noise has all the hallmarks of a band at the peak of its powers." After a triumphant decade anniversary tour, the group once again set their sights on the future cast in fire on the 2019 single "Burning Your World Down." Produced by Erik Ron [Panic! At The Disco, Godsmack], it teeters between synth swells, gut-punching riffs, and a hypnotic hook, igniting a new era for the band and setting the stage for their sixth full-length.


  1. Name
  2. Monomania
  3. No Way Out
  4. Searching For Glory
  5. Another Year In The Shadows
  6. Greatest Almost
  7. Thank You
  8. Numb Love (Misery II)
  9. K.F.
  10. Burning Your World Down
  11. Comfort & Chaos
  12. I'm Sorry You're Sorry Now
  13. Death Is Only The End If You Assume The Story Is About You
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock