THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

This Shining Moment - Recordings (Box Set)

Long Play Vinyl
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Box Set
Catalog Number:


BREATHE THIS SHINING MOMENT. RECORDINGS 1986-1990. Flood Gallery Records is proud to announce its debut release, a deluxe vinyl box set in homage to the superb 80s band, Breathe. The Shining Moment - Recordings 1986 to 1990 contains both Breathe studio albums, All That Jazz (1988) and Peace of Mind (1990) as well as early seven-inch single In all Honesty and a coloured 12-inch single that features the USA extended version of their biggest hit Hands to Heaven and a selection of B-sides. These albums have been out-of-print on vinyl for a quarter of a century and have been re-cut from the original masters. Original album artwork (inner and outer sleeve) is respected and the vinyl will reside in a rigid board box which will also contain a 64-page book with photos and lyrics. Breathe were the first UK group to have 3 top 10 singles from a debut album on the US Billboard Hot 100, 'Hands to Heaven' (US #2, UK #4), 'How Can I Fall' (US #3) AND 'Don't Tell Me Lies' (US #10).


  1. Name
  2. Jonah
  3. All That Jazz
  4. Monday Morning Blues
  5. Hands To Heaven
  6. All This I Should Have Known
  7. Dont Tell Me Lies
  8. Any Trick
  9. Liberties Of Love
  10. Wont You Come Back?
  11. For Love Or Money
  12. How Can I Fall?
  13. I Hear You're Doing Fine
  14. Say A Prayer
  15. Does She Love That Man?
  16. Mississippi Water
  17. Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
  18. Woman
  19. Got To Get By
  20. Say Hello
  21. Where Angels Fear
  22. Without Your Love
  23. A Perfect Love Coloured
  24. Hands to Heaven (Extended Heaven)
  25. Moments
  26. Stay
  27. Life and Times
  28. In All Honesty
  29. Take A Little Time
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide