THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

Music Is Awesome! Volume 3

Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Jewel Case
Catalog Number:
Music Is Awesome! Volume 3
Music Is Awesome! Volume 3


Yo Gabba Gabba! is a groundbreaking television series that infuses retro style and modern-day music to teach simple life lessons. A vibrant cast of puppet characters and special guests play and dance when they hear the magic words 'Yo Gabba Gabba!'. Today's most popular names in movies, television, music and sports flock to guest star in the groundbreaking show, including Jack Black, Rachel Dratch, Tony Hawk, Biz Markie, MGMT, Mark Mothersbaugh, Andy Samberg, Amy Sedaris, The Shins, Amare Stoudemire, Jimmy Eat World and Elijah Wood, among others. This is the first time fans of the show will be able to purchase the amazing original music featured on the show as well as exclusive original music performed by guest bands like The Roots, The Ting Tings and more.


  1. Name
  2. Hello Song (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  3. Spaceship Adventure (The Killers)
  4. Follow The Oskie Bugs (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  5. Watch Us Work It (Devo)
  6. Help Your Friends (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  7. When I Hear Music (Lady Tigra)
  8. Don't Bite Your Friends (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  9. Pick It Up (Gogo 13 featuring Alex Desert of Hepcat)
  10. Superhero (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  11. I Can Be A Frog (The Flaming Lips)
  12. Do Our Own Thing (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  13. We All Love Our Pets (Taking Back Sunday)
  14. Circus Parade ("Weird Al" Yankovic)
  15. Out In Nature (Band of Horses)
  16. I'm So Sorry (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  17. Balloons (The Postmarks)
  18. Save The Princess (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  19. Banana (The Aggrolites)
  20. Mixing Up Colors (Yo Gabba Gabba!)
  21. I'm So Happy I Can Dance (The Salteens)
  22. Greetings [Remix] (La Casa Azul)
In stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide

In stock