THE HOME OF SPECIALIST MUSICLtd Editions | Signed CD's | Special Offers | Vinyl | BoxSets

New Release


Compact Disc (Audio)
No of Discs:
Release Date:
Catalog Number:


With 7 UK Top 40 hits under his belt, platinum selling DJ/producer Dario G will release his highly anticipated third album Hola on June 26th through Front of House Recordings, marking his first studio album in almost two decades. Dario G's trademark sunny melodies, euphoric vocals and epic instrumentation combine flawlessly with contemporary house beats and a fresh production style on his 2020 release. Paul Spencer (aka Dario G) takes listeners on a new musical journey which includes the epic welcoming choral title track "Hola", via the warm and poignant song "Savour the Miracle of Life"; through the uplifting Ibiza-styled "You Make the Sunrise", and euphoric deep house cut "High". True to form, Dario G explores a diverse range of musical landscapes on the record, with the fine orchestral cinematic sounds in "Birds of Paradise", and a delicate acoustic arrangement of Dario G's previous UK Top 10 hit "Dream To Me", offering calming moments on this wonderful trip. "Hopefully people will be able to listen from start to end, as well as dip in and out, whenever their mood changes" Paul reveals. "There are shorter tracks for those wanting a quick Dario G boost, but I've also created something longer, thoughtful and deeper for when time allows." The album's lead singles have been garnering a wave of support on streaming platforms; Title track "Hola" landed 7 New Music Friday Spotify adds upon release, with support from Popjustice, Hits Daily Double, Armada and Spinnin'. Latest anthem "If You Love Me" has already topped 1 million playlist followers and counting on Spotify. Dario G's track record in the global dance scene is undisputed, with millions of record sales and a string of international hits to his name including club classic "Sunchyme", The Beach movie soundtrack "Voices", and collaborations with the likes of Pitbull and Shirley Bassey. His FIFA World Cup anthem "Carnaval de Paris" features on Deliveroo's 2020 national UK TV campaigns. Teeming with positivity and feel-good energy, HOLA could not have arrived at a better time, offering a much-needed ray of sunshine for the summer ahead.


  1. Name
  2. Hola (Part 1)
  3. You Make the Sunrise (feat. Leslie P George)
  4. Hola
  5. High (feat. Leslie P George)
  6. Birds of Paradise (Interlude)
  7. Savour the Miracle of Life
  8. It Started With You (with Alex Zind) (feat. Lis)
  9. If You Love Me (with Danny Dearden)
  10. Cry
  11. Best Day of My Life (feat. Jack Gray)
  12. Hola (Part 3)
  13. Birds of Paradise
  14. Dream to Me (Acoustic)
  15. Savour the Miracle of Life (Acoustic)
Out of stock

Fast delivery & returns worldwide